L E A D E R S H I P

Our Leadership Team

 
 

Jake Andringa

Student Life Director

 
 

Rachel Brock

Nursery Coordinator

rachel@havenchurch.org

 

 

Wayne Brummitt

Administrator

 
 

John Cleveringa

Pastor of Congregational Life

 
 

Steve & Marian Grassmid

Custodians

grassmidm@chartermi.net

 

 

Lori Kroll

Admin. Asst./Communications

lori@havenchurch.org

 

 
 

Chris Lowe

Worship Director

chris@havenchurch.org

 

 

Sally Rietema

Admin. Asst./Finance

sally@havenchurch.org

 

 

 

Chrisje Stam

Kids Hope Director

chrisje@havenchurch.org

 

 

 

Randy & Peggy

 Ten Harmsel

Custodians

ptenharmsel@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Sarah Terpstra

Children’s Ministry Director

sarah@havenchurch.org

 

 

 

Noah Treffers

Worship/Technology Assistant

noah@havenchurch.org

 

 
 

Art Van Wolde

Lead Pastor

art@havenchurch.org

 
 
 

 

 
 

Dawn Verkaik

Admin. Asst./Communications

 
 
 
 

Natalie Walters

Children’s Ministry Assistant